Watchmen Weekly-“Raw”

Watchmen Weekly- September 14, 2010– with Chris Ardern, Bob Gerrity, and Bill Johnson
For shows like this, and more visit:
watchmenweekly.com

Download Hot Link

“His watchmen are blind: they are all ignorant, they are all dumb dogs, they cannot bark; sleeping, lying down, loving to slumber.  Yea, they are greedy dogs which can never have enough, and they are shepherds that cannot understand: they all look to their own way, every one for his gain, from his quarter.Come ye, say they, I will fetch wine, and we will fill ourselves with strong drink; and to morrow shall be as this day, and much more abundant.” -Isaiah 56:10-12

The Watchmen weekly summit on current events, prophetic sign posts and scriptural rendering of the end times. This is RAW…we’ll cook it later:

The Mormon movement and Glenn Beck…Chris goes down the rabbit hole…the sleeping giant of dominionism…Mitt Romney?…Sarah Palin’s big tea party…Christians mingling with strange (spiritual) wives…The time of transition..remnant called out of the church—NOW! …much more…

Chris has posted Randy Maugans’ 3-part series on Dominionism

~ by watchmenweekly on September 15, 2010.

3 Responses to “Watchmen Weekly-“Raw””

  1. Great show, guys. Randy first exposed me to the Dominionism thing in the series you posted, so I definitely recommend that to get started. I did not know the extent Mormonism tied into it, but it makes sense given their background that they would wait till now to make their move.

    And now the Noahide deal is coming into view. You guys got me into that, although I heard about it from Sue and Randy.

    What I’m seeing in the Spirit right now is that maybe it’s time to move on this, collect it together and move forward. Two weeks ago I didn’t feel this way, and now I realize something is moving here and I need to get with the program. Sorry if I’m a bit slow.

    Regards,
    Steve

  2. Good work as always! The brick and slime was an amazing spot-on metaphor I hadn’t heard before…you guys uncover some great nuggets. Thank you!

    Brenda

  3. That is so funny! I finally got around to listening to this show today (9-30-10). But a few weeks back I happened to catch the show in which it was mentioned Rick Warren had experienced temporary blindness. So I looked into that story online and that verse from Isaiah 56 came to mind back then when I read the following post
    “Warren was pruning a firestick plant in his yard on Monday when he got some of the sap from the plant on his hands, according to his publicist, A. Larry Ross. “He went to wipe his brow and immediately experienced excruciating pain in both eyes,” (Blind dumb dog)Ross said. “His wife came running out, and it was so painful, he couldn’t articulate what happened.” (Cannot bark!). Is that something else or what?

Comments are closed.

 
