Watchmen Weekly-“Vomitous”

Watchmen Weekly- September 22, 2010– with Chris Ardern, Bob Gerrity, and Bill Johnson

Download Hot Link

“For all tables are full of vomit and filthiness, so that there is no place clean.”-Isaiah 28:8

The Watchmen weekly summit on current events, prophetic sign posts and scriptural rendering of the end times. A mess…”clean up in aisle 5!”

The deception…Current events: continuing on the right-wing dominionist “union of the snake”, Terry Jones and the Koran burners do the “smoke out”…Glenn Beck from the FOX Follies…the myth of racial identities…Esau and spiritual Edom..geneologies worthless; the SPIRITUAL Identity is the one that counts…the seven times purified Word……much more…

The Third Great Awakening

~ by watchmenweekly on September 22, 2010.

4 Responses to “Watchmen Weekly-“Vomitous””

  1. Interesting message, but it’s hard to listen to due to the very poor, muffled, echoing sound quality.

    God has given me red flags about James Lloyd. He had a false prophesy concerning the Secretary General of the U.N. (about 13 years ago).

    Are you guys saying that we are suppose to totally ignore the evil done to innocent babies, children and innocent people and not take a stand against evil, because “it’s fleshly?” You’ve got to be kidding right? If what you say is correct, we need to burn, or throw away much of the Old Testament.

    Psalm. 94:16 Who will rise up for me against the evildoers? or who will stand up for me against the workers of iniquity?

    Also, you need to do some more research on the Founding Fathers of our Country. Please go here and listen to the two audios on the left side of page. They weren’t evil like you keep telling them. Only three were Masons. You’re aware, aren’t you that the jews who control the media also wrote and twisted our history. At any rate here’s the link:

    http://www.eadshome.com/QuotesoftheFounders.htm

    I wholeheartedly agree with you on all the new versions of the Bible (and the false rapture doctrine) since the King James Bible. However, I disagree with you that the King James was the the purest form of the Bible. From what I’ve read and understand, it was the Geneva Bible. There’s a copy on the internet.

    I sure hope you can improve the sound quality. I couldn’t hear a great deal of the message.

  2. As far as the sound quality is concerned; we are armature technicians and trying to improve on this. On this particular show I was not using a head set which caused part of the problem. I am now using a head set on the last 3 shows, which should make for a be better sound quality.

    As far as James Lloyd. He has made some predictions that did not come to fruition. But He has also made others that have come to pass. A false prophet is not one who makes false predictions necessarily, although it can be if continued in making false predictions. Deuteronomy explains who a false prophet is in ch 13. It is one who leads you to another god. Also it states that a false prophet can also make correct predictions as well.

    So we are left with using discernment on weather one is repeatedly making false predictions or is he leading you to another God. James predicted that Israel would be divided under pres. “Perez” (meaning to divide) he spoke this when Perez was elected some three yrs ago, it looks as if that is probably going to happen. He also predicted when the stock market was 14,000, that it would go down to 6600. Which it did 2yrs ago as it went down to 6400. I don’t always agree with James in certain areas, I am more learned in the spiritual renderings of prophecy. But I will tell you this: James gospel message that he teaches is rock solid, and is the same gospel that Paul taught.

    I should like to answer more of your questions in my next post.

    Bill Johnson

  3. Thanks, Bill, for getting back to me.

    I used to listen to James on shortwave before I got a computer. And, I really liked him. Also used to get his newsletters.

    There’s somewhere else in the Word that talks of the criteria of false prophesy. Can’t remember where I read it, but the criteria was if it didn’t come to pass. I’ll get back to you when I can find it.

    Back to James Lloyd. I did learn a LOT from him, i.e. where the false rapture doctrine originated and how it evolved and came to America. He also had a terrific Newsletter about the 501.c3 churches…the marriage of the church and the state (govt.), with the State actually becoming the Head of the Body, replacing Jesus, the true Head of the Body (of believers).

    Yes, I did notice that the sound quality was especially muffled when you spoke. Glad you’re wearing your headset again.

    Glad to get your input and looking forward to you answering more of my questions in your next post.

  4. HORSES, CHARIOTS, AND BEDS (OH MY)

    Reading Sue Patterson’s book, ‘The Trumpet Judgments,’ has greatly opened up the metaphoric language within the Bible. What became apparent to me, was that the horses were always identified with the scorpions, and the riders were always the serpents. This would of course have exceptions, such as the white horse that Christ rides at His second coming. It was a partnership between the two as in ‘the woman rides the beast,’ as the scorpions were on the bottom supporting the serpents on top (or pulling them as we shall shortly see). This answered identities as in Revelation 9:15 – 17; where, with my notations, it can read:

    And the four angels were loosed, which were prepared for an hour, and a day, and a month, and a year, for to slay the third part of man. And the number of army of the horsemen [serpents] were two hundred thousand thousand: and I heard the number of them [serpents]. And thus I saw the horses [scorpions] in a vision, and them [serpents] that sat on them [scorpion]…

    This pattern can be seen in the seals, where a horse [scorpion] has a rider [serpent], they’re just a different color, and wearing different uniforms. The same with Ezekiel.

    When the the horse are pulling chariots, the horses are still the scorpions, but now the chariots are the serpents.

    Now, an interesting pattern arises when horses aren’t mentioned, but chariots are. A clue that chariots are often mentioned as iron, shows us that the chariots are the scorpions, and that the riders are the serpents. Once again, the scorpions are supporting the serpents.

    There is one notable exception in Isaiah chapter 21, where it looks like the chariots are carrying the full apostate church; scorpions, serpents, and Multitude. There is then seen ‘A lion.’ A lion is definitely few, so that would indicate the 144,000. Let’s see how this is seen with my inserts:

    For thus hath the Lord said unto me, Go, set a watchman, let him declare what he seeth. And he saw a chariot with a couple of horsemen [serpents], a chariot of asses [scorpions], and a chariot of camels [Multitude]; and he hearkened diligently with much heed: And he cried, A lion [144,000]: My lord, I stand continually upon the watchtower in the daytime, and I am set in my ward whole nights: And behold, here cometh a chariot [scorpion] of men, with a couple of horsemen [serpents]. And he answered and said, Babylon [Apostate Church] is fallen, is fallen; and all graven images of her gods he hath broken unto the ground. O my threshing, and the corn of my floor: that which I have heard of the LORD of hosts, the God of Israel, have I declared unto you.

    A further coupling of scorpions & serpents can be seen in Amos 6:3-4; where the scorpions are beds of ivory and couches; supporting the serpents:

    Ye that put far away the evil day, and cause the seat of violence to come near; That lie upon beds of ivory, and stretch themselves upon their couches.

    Finally, I’d like to mention that while serpents & scorpions are seperate entities, they are also a dual relation in the double minded man that plays, “Tastes great – Less filling” in his own head.

    I just wanted to present a fine tuning, of what the Lord has shown to me, is an excellent work.

Comments are closed.

 
