Watchmen Weekly-”Ironic”

Watchmen Weekly- September 27, 2010– with Chris Ardern, Bob Gerrity, and Bill Johnson

Download Hot Link

The Watchmen weekly summit on current events, prophetic sign posts and scriptural rendering of the end times. Let ‘er burn!

Current events: Middle East “peace talks”, the division of Jerusalem, Shimon Peres visits the Pope (Peres means “to divide”), the great religious deception, Jerusalem to be internationalized?

The new testament Sion (spiritual Israel), understanding your identity in Christ, divisions and strife…the remnant is quickening, the multitude will awake…the transition…the metaphor code a veiled understanding…Palin-Beck and the dominionist tea-baggers make a run for power… a Mormon leading Evangelicals…synagogue of Satan is pastored by the serpents…the dialectic in practice…continuing the Isaiah 28 study…the GOD of Irony…much more…

~ by watchmenweekly on September 28, 2010.

5 Responses to “Watchmen Weekly-”Ironic””

  1. Bill, Bob and Chris,

    Thanks for the great show guys! Thanks for producing the show Randy.
    Rom 2:28 For he is not a Jew, which is one outwardly; neither is that circumcision, which is outward in the flesh:
    Rom 2:29 But he is a Jew, which is one inwardly; and circumcision is that of the heart, in the spirit, and not in the letter; whose praise is not of men, but of God.

  2. Well…actually, I no longer produce the shows. I am pleased to say that Chris and Bob handle those chores and Bill is the hammer that wears out a thousand anvils! Executive producer, perhaps….

  3. A fine job all the way around, and all praise and glory to the Almighty for revealing the truth to us!

  4. The teaching, preaching, scripture reading and exhortation in these shows are a blessing and encouragement to me, thank you.

  5. Bill,
    thank you for the kind words on your “Defending the KJV” show.
    you know, I would love to take you up on your offer sometime, to come on your show. You guys are GREAT. I’m kind of in a fog and can’t concentrate lately, due to my situation. Ask Chris, I’m sure he knows all about it. Maybe if I could ease myself back as a guest, I could get back on the horse sometime. I’ve definitely been knocked to the ground for now, all right. Feels like the horse is still bucking and kicking all over the place, just above my head, so I still gotta watch myself down here.
    At any rate, you are wonderfully knowledgable, all three of you.
    P.S. Love your music!

Comments are closed.

 
