Watchmen Weekly-The Grand Illusion

Watchmen Weekly- October 30, 2010– with Chris Ardern, Bob Gerrity, and Bill Johnson

The Watchmen weekly summit on current events, prophetic sign posts and scriptural rendering of the end times.

“The earth mourneth and fadeth away, the world languisheth and fadeth away, the haughty people of the earth do languish.“-Isaiah 24:4

Synod of the Catholic Church votes to retain “Replacement Theology”, The Pope’s astrologer, baptizing aliens; the tone of speaking with authority; the signs and wonders church movements; waiting for the multitude to wake up, Crystal Cathedral bankruptcy…”it’s all part of the plan!”

~ by watchmenweekly on October 30, 2010.

3 Responses to “Watchmen Weekly-The Grand Illusion”

  1. For the past few months, maybe even a year the italics in The Word have kinda bugged me.As we were going through our study, I noticed the word.”corn” being one of those words…it seems some Bibles even say these words aren’t inspired, they were decided upon by inference. It has been said I’m very analytical and maybe I’ve gone too far reading the scriptures with and without the italics, in mind. I have been studying the King James, for years and totally agree with this text. What is your opinion on italics? Great show. I just started listening to you guys, after meeting Randy, in Sept. I’m so excited to hear your renderings. I wondered for years why I couldn’t “get into” the churches. I felt like there was a problem with me. When I would say “I just don’t get fed, there is no meat,here,” I would be looked at as being proud. Anyway,here I am in the wilderness, God is Faithful, He is feeding us. I’m so glad to hear you all. When I saw your studies, Mr.Johnson, I was and am excited to further our “digging”, together. Thanks for mentioning your earthly vocations,I thought that was a neat signature of our Lord Jesus Christ’s blessing on you. I think it is soooo cool that He reveals things to the “babes”-Mt.11:25

  2. Hi Christi-
    The italics in scripture were the understanding of the translators…this why lexicons are udeful. The WORD is engrafted in us by the Spirit…even this KJV is man’s work; YAH wants us to seek HIM for the WORD.

    Randy

  3. Job 13:15; Though he slay me, yet will I trust in him.
    Job has just been sacked, and yet he recognizes that the Lord’s way is the only way. Keep it up guys!

Comments are closed.

 
