Watchmen Weekly “Lies”

Download

Skipped a show. Lies revisits Isaiah 28:15 Passing along the Lords downloads. Shedding light on the Abomination spoken of in Daniel, the “Daily” has ceased. Bob, Bill and Chris share from the heart.

~ by watchmenweekly on November 4, 2010.

One Response to “Watchmen Weekly “Lies””

  1. I remember in my own life how the false teachings of the Jehovah’s Witnesses crept into my life. A friend of mine took 3 hours to deprogram me. I was actually defending their heresies, even though I didn’t think I was part of the JWs; just a casual visitor. I didn’t realize how deeply the lies took hold until a friend of mine shared Acts 13:2; where it says:

    As they ministered to the Lord, and fasted, the Holy Ghost said, Separate me Barnabas and Saul for the work whereunto I have called them.

    He pointed out that the Holy Ghost had to be a being, to in fact, speak. I snapped out of my spell and agreed with him, that the Holy Ghost couldn’t be ‘a power.’ Since then, I have been sensitive to those who read ‘The New World Translation of the Scripture,’ and view it as a malevolent comic book.

Comments are closed.

 
