Watchmen Weekly: Mountain Burning


Download

Rev 8:8 And the second angel sounded, and as it were a great mountain burning with fire was cast into the sea: and the third part of the sea became blood;
The Lord takes us deep into his word, tracking the signatures surrounding the recent events in Northern Israel. Signs, for those with eyes to see and ears to hear, flags of warning, that Jezebels destruction and the restoration of the apostate grows ever closer.
And the remnant that is escaped of the house of Judah shall yet again take root downward, and bear fruit upward. 2Ki 19:30 Amen!

~ by watchmenweekly on December 16, 2010.

3 Responses to “Watchmen Weekly: Mountain Burning”

  1. I miss qouted the year of “the councile of trent” it was 1545-1563

    Bill

  2. Peace be with you! Another truthful show that was presented and I believe that we are in tribulation and the harvest is here. I have been alone in the wilderness for about 4 years and study the Holy scriptures every day and I need to tell you what The Holy spirit has shown me.

    Gen:6-3 ” My spirit shall not always strive with man, for that he also is flesh: yet his days shall be one hundred and twenty YEARS”
    The word years in the orignial text is MOWAD wich means appointed times. This can only be the Jubilee years wich was appointed by God! Lev:25

    120×50=6000 years!! The last jubilee year was 1967= six day war
    then before 1917= end of ottoman empire 1867= imanipation of the jews in Austria and Hungary.

    The holy spirit has shown me in the scriptures the times and restitiution of all things wich is Gods rest. 2017
    If you put in Daniel’s 70 week prophecy it all fits using only scriptures and not mans word. It is along and deep study! I am not of this world anymore and are waiting for my calling to help others and it is passed day by day only in the Holy scriptuers.
    I keep you all in my prayers evry day and will keep listening to all your shows with the spirit of truth in my Heart.

    God Bless you all!

    Alone in the Wilderness!!!

  3. Excellent, i myself may leave my whole life style, it depends what direction i get from god.

    Its been a long time for me, i have been studying for quite some time now, i see pretty much whats going on.

    Yes, im employed and have a house and a wife who is a jezebel.

    all these things have hindered me for some time now, I am responsible to me first and when everyone around you fights you tooth and nail, its time to get out. Time is short, and according to what israel is doing, its evident.

    Without question, todays church is the biggest dog and pony show on planet earth.

    I woke up in 93 and still learned while sinning my butt off- god is merciful.

    But I know in my heart, its time to get with true believers and get out of this wicked evil system where nothing is working.

    This show tipped the camels back for me, wheather it is painful or not, its time.

    I just hope i end up in the right place doing the right thing, some how i think so due to 3 dreams or visions ive had, one of which happened in 1980, and came true in 86.

    im nothing special, just a dummy who hopes he didnt take to long to get to the high road.

    Thanks fellas for that program, it spoke volumes from both 1rst and 2nd tim chptr 4.

Comments are closed.

 
