Serpents and Scorpions

Download

Luk 10:19 Behold, I give unto you power to tread on serpents and scorpions, and over all the power of the enemy: and nothing shall by any means hurt you. The Watchmen welcome our guest Sue Patterson, as we proclaim the truth from the roof tops, as the days grow dark, Gods truth, the lightning, continues to go out with the promise of never returning void. We thank Sue for sharing from her heart what the Lord is showing her today. Words of encouragment in perilous times. Mat 23:33 Ye serpents, ye generation of vipers, how can ye escape the damnation of hell?

Gulf Oil Spill Update Video

~ by watchmenweekly on February 2, 2011.

7 Responses to “Serpents and Scorpions”

  1. Really enjoyed this. Thanks guys.

  2. Jeremiah 8:11 – For they have healed the hurt of the daughter of my people slightly, saying, Peace, peace; when [there is] no peace.

  3. Is there a link for the gulf video you were referencing? Thanks for the show, very good as always.

  4. Becoming more clear all the time. I feel a fervency deep down inside. So few are “hearing” this at this time, it is quite eerie, sort-of surreal. On fb I see some attacking scriptures and I see some giving people false hope, telling them God will save all their family members and so forth. Like Pete said, peace, peace. Sanctify me oh Lord.

  5. The link is there now. Thanks for the heads up.
    Chris

  6. Come to think of it the Video link won’t work. It was at Godlikeproductions and it seems they pulled the site down.
    Actually very interesting.

  7. I so enjoyed this, I’m new to your weekly shows and am going back in the archives and working from back to front in order and loved this program with Sue. I learned so much when she explained the matrix and your discussions about bible study and the danger of dominionism. I am really excited about what you are doing and studying the break out studies to learn more. The Lord is opening up my understanding as I go back to the third day archives and through these shows that I felt this show was for me and what I need to be about in these days after a lot of confusion the past few months. God bless you!

Comments are closed.

 
