Watchmen Breakout: Snapshot

Download STUDY NOTES

Isaiah 28 is the perfect “Snapshot” of the situation today. Chris takes yet another look, another run through, of this most important portion of scripture. This is a condensed, distilation, packed into an hour and 20 minute file, fits on a CD, burn copies, fold them and staple them into the study notes, and hand them out to you “Church” friends. The message is a wake up call to the church. The big question remains, how many more calls will be made before the door is shut?
Dan 12:9 And he said, Go thy way, Daniel: for the words are closed up and sealed till the time of the end.

~ by watchmenweekly on February 5, 2011.

4 Responses to “Watchmen Breakout: Snapshot”

  1. Thanks Chris! It is becoming MORE CLEAR!! You did a great job bringing this study. Is 28 is not even thought about in the church today. I love and pray for the Watchmen cdsk

  2. That was an awesome teaching on Isaiah 28. I have read it often, but had not seen the richness that lies therein! It is such a complete picture from where we are until our Lord returns. This was a real blessing to listen to!

  3. I just listened and took extensive notes. Thank you for this, Chris. I came here to write just what Donna wrote: It is becoming More Clear!! I was able to follow your train of thought and things are coming more into focus! Thanks again.

  4. Chris I just listened to this Again with MUCH weeping as I know I am in the middle of this and very few have ears to hear where I am…My heart is broken for friends and loved ones who have no clue! Oh God help me be salt and light even if I stand alone.

Comments are closed.

 
