Flatteries

Download
Pro 2:16 To deliver thee from the strange woman, even from the stranger which flattereth with her words;
The Watchmen put todays reality to scripture as we discover we are entrenched in a society that has been “Corruted by Flatteries” as the prosperity of the post War generations is actually the final “Snare” of Gods plan for the end of the age. Prophetic Signatures surround us as the Lord speaks to “His People” Those with eyes to see. Dan 11:32 And such as do wickedly against the covenant shall he corrupt by flatteries: but the people that do know their God shall be strong, and do exploits.

~ by watchmenweekly on February 27, 2011.

One Response to “Flatteries”

  1. There doesn’t always have to be a response to the content. I just want to say thanks to the lunch box crew. I love you guys and feel like I know you. God is using these shows to give me more understanding, and He is backing that up with a couple of spiritual signs. I have heard from the Lord on several occasions recently, and this is new for me. This has literally taken my breath away ! Serious stuff going on !
    Thanks again, Dan

Comments are closed.

 
