Watchmen Breakout: Escape Part 1 & 2

Download Part 1
Download part 2

DOWNLOAD SHOW NOTES
Luk 21:36 Watch ye therefore, and pray always, that ye may be accounted worthy to escape all these things that shall come to pass, and to stand before the Son of man.

~ by watchmenweekly on February 27, 2011.

2 Responses to “Watchmen Breakout: Escape Part 1 & 2”

  1. Nice show guys! I haven’t listened to pt. 2, yet, but I’m so thrilled to hear all the confirmations. I have such a yearning to know God, more intimately..As you guys spoke on the progression of the walk He has lead you on, I felt a longing in my core for more of that closeness with Him. Continuing in Him seems so important.I want to hear His voice ..I’m not sure if it’s a speaking or a knowing maybe both. To be God’s friend! To follow the Lamb wherever He goes.. It seems more and more things I come in contact with are also falling on one side of the plumbline, yeah, it’s either Truth or not. Indeed, our God is an all consuming fire, refining or destroying and exposing the works..remember: wood, hay, stubble or gold, silver, and precious stones? Ha! I think it seems terms of endearment are inferred in the 2nd group, like those items would reside in the house, they are precious. They might be shined or worn close to the owner, some old, some new..not to be discarded, anyway. Well, maybe I should study this out..seems like it could be bigger than this first glance. Thanks again for the effort put into these studies. I’ve been able to download these and take ’em with me. I’m enjoying them pretty much wherever now. I’m not into technology at all and have spent alot of my grown up life avoiding it wherever possible. However, I am appreciating God navigating me through to be able to hear these teachings…isn’t God awesome! I love how He draws His people, from wherever they are and pulls them out of their flesh boxes. Even the restraints we willingly put on ourselves. Well I could go on and on.. but until next time, Thanks again.

  2. Thank you. I’ve been doing less feeding of 5,000 and have been a basketase lately. How marvelous are His words. Just refreshing.

Comments are closed.

 
