Bill Johnson Breakout: Matthew 21, 22, 23, 24 Part 2


Download

~ by watchmenweekly on March 7, 2011.

4 Responses to “Bill Johnson Breakout: Matthew 21, 22, 23, 24 Part 2”

  1. Thank you for this follow up study, Bill!
    I’ve been off listening to Dean Gotcher..that’s an earful. I think I knew some of what he’s been saying but not near to the extent he presented.
    I just wanted to thank you guys ( You, too Randy) for the work you all put in here. I feel like I’m not conveying my gratitude enough with these typed words. So I’ll keep writing “thank you” and keep praying for you guys, as I’m led. Know that these teachings mean sooooo much to us. C.

  2. In Matthew 23:5, Jesus says concerning the Pharisees that “they make broad their phylacteries.” Phylacteries are what are described in Deut 6:6-8 where it says:

    [6] And these words, which I command thee this day, shall be in thine heart: [7] And thou shalt teach them diligently unto thy children, and shalt talk of them when thou sittest in thine house, and when thou walkest by the way, and when thou liest down, and when thou risest up. [8] And thou shalt bind them for a sign upon thine hand, and they shall be as frontlets between thine eyes.

    Phylacteries (verse 8) are two boxes connected by a strap. One box is attached between the eyes on the forehead, and the other box is attached to the hand. They are visible signs for all to see, that the wearer is a faithful believer of God. If this sounds familiar, it’s because it should. Remember that in Revelation 13:16 reads:

    And he causeth all, both small and great, rich and poor, free and bond, to receive a mark in their right hand, or in their foreheads:

    Also. phylacteries are mentioned at Revelation 14:9-10 where it says:

    [9] And the third angel followed them, saying with a loud voice, If any man worship the beast and his image, and receive his mark in his forehead, or in his hand, [10] The same shall drink of the wine of the wrath of God, which is poured out without mixture into the cup of his indignation; and he shall be tormented with fire and brimstone in the presence of the holy angels, and in the presence of the Lamb.

    I believe that this represents adherence to the Noahide Laws and the followers of CUFI.

  3. Thanks for that explaination and conclusion John, very good obsevations.

    Bill

  4. Thanks alot guys for sharing this study. I been trying to stay away from all the NWO consperacies and been looking into the spiritual side of prophecy. I guess thats been making more sense to me lately, but I also enjoy how you guys present this study. God Bless you brothers and keep up the good work.

Comments are closed.

 
