The Living Jesus Christ Revealed: The Gates of Hell shall not Prevail

Mat 16:18 And I say also unto thee, That thou art Peter, and upon this rock I will build my church; and the gates of hell shall not prevail against it. The Watchmen convene for a look at the Prophetic signatures surrounding the wars the floods the earthquakes, God is speaking to “His people” preparing us for the consumation, the finishing up of things, The Third Day.


Download

~ by watchmenweekly on March 27, 2011.

2 Responses to “The Living Jesus Christ Revealed: The Gates of Hell shall not Prevail”

  1. Thanks for another edifying jolt of truth, men. Your shows are always worth re-listening to – WHAT A BLESSING!
    One small example of wonderful encouragement truth, when Bob pointed out the dangers of group-think, exhorting that we need to pray, “Open unto ME” in these days, rather than as in the sad Scripture in Luke “Lord, open unto US.”

  2. Just to confirm Harvey’s comment. I listen to the shows everyday on my mp3. I continue to be edified. I feel like I know you guys and continue to pray for you all. The shows are great and the breakouts are very dynamic ! GODSPEED !!!!

Comments are closed.

 
