Watchmen Round Table June 30 2012

The Watchmen rather round the table.

~ by watchmenweekly on July 1, 2012.

2 Responses to “Watchmen Round Table June 30 2012”

  1. Agreeing with you for restoration for our friend. I know the Lord Jesus is so blessed with these roundtable gatherings.
    Mal 3:16 Then they that feared the LORD spake often one to another: and the LORD hearkened, and heard it, and a book of remembrance was written before him for them that feared the LORD, and that thought upon his name.
    Mal 3:17 And they shall be mine, saith the LORD of hosts, in that day when I make up my jewels; and I will spare them, as a man spareth his own son that serveth him.
    Mal 3:18 Then shall ye return, and discern between the righteous and the wicked, between him that serveth God and him that serveth him not.

    I pray that i will be counted worthy to be written in that book! Louann

  2. I just listened to this podcast and I know where you guys are coming from – I was there not so very long ago! Pls understand that Pete is not sharing these things out of selfish motives!! Pete has come to the understanding that God’s will will be done!!! I pray that you can also see this!!!! That God is not willing that any should perish – that all should come to the understanding that Jesus is Lord, that every knee will bow and every tongue confess that Jesus is Lord!!!!! I really don’t see why you should have such difficulty with the plain word of God.

    Yes, God’s word declares that blasphemy of the Holy Spirit will not be forgiven in this age or in the age to come. [The passage is clear that blasphemy against Jesus will be forgiven – this is very clearly contradicted by both your teachings and the teachings of today’s harlot churches!!!!

    I think the great white throne judgment is the age to come] But your teachings declare that there will not be a third age – are you absolutely certain of this!!!!!!!

    I [as yet] have seen no scriptures discussing the third age, the age after the great white throne, but my faith requires that this age does exist!!!!!!!! God’s word is true! There are no discrepancies!! – Just a lack of understanding on my part [we now see through a mirror dimly]. Remember, God said that Hell was created for the devil and his angels. I don’t think that any others will remain in Hell any longer than God deems absolutely necessary!!!

    You say that you are not judging your brother, but the words of this podcast declares otherwise! Pls remember the grace that God has extended to you and I, we must extend to others. We all know that Pete has revealed many spiritual truths to us in the past. Why are you so ready to cast him off as apostate?? Perhaps you are just unwilling to admit your death of a pet???

    http://thebigpicmin.wordpress.com/2009/03/11/the-rocky-road-to-truth/

    I think that your “pet” the old doctrine that you are unwilling to let go of is the doctrine of salvation by works – We are in no way responsible for God’s selection as sheep. It is not our choice, it is by the grace of God. He chooses us! The Lesson Of Cain, God Chooses Us.

    http://thebigpicmin.wordpress.com/2009/04/09/the-lesson-of-cain-god-chooses-us/

    May God Guide and Protect Us
    Amen
    Glenn

Comments are closed.

 
