The Watchmen on the Wall

Rom_12:2 And be not conformed to this world: but be ye transformed by the renewing of your mind, that ye may prove what is that good, and acceptable, and perfect, will of God.

I’m not one to go along with the crowd but at this time I am aligned with fellow watchmen in the belief the time of warning is over. I’m feeling the call to focus on ministry and teaching. Teaching and ministering to those who have indeed heard the call to “Come out of Her”. What more is there to say? These last 2 years of exposing the Great Apostasy, the Whore of Babylon, the Beast have been very edifying, replacing the lies that are so deeply embedded in our inner being, truly understanding freedom that only comes from the love of the truth. With the renewed minds we are now able to love one another as God intended. My hope and prayer is that we do that. I see clearly that we as remnant believers in the Lord Jesus Christ are the eyes of the Lord as we learned in the 2 witnesses study, we are looking for those who’s heart is seeking after the Lord. I pray you continue to do that. I want to thank all the listeners of Watchmen Weekly for the faithful support. Praise God from whom all blessings flow!

Eph_3:17 That Christ may dwell in your hearts by faith; that ye, being rooted and grounded in love,

Please connect with www.soundoctrine.org for admonition and encouragement. Audio and written Studies into Gods precious word.
Joh 1:1 In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God.

Thank You
Chris Ardern activepowerinc@yahoo.com

www.soundoctrine.org

~ by watchmenweekly on July 14, 2012.

3 Responses to “The Watchmen on the Wall”

  1. What a blessing this has been.

  2. Teaching and ministering to those who have indeed heard the call to “Come out of Her”. What more is there to say?
    Chris are you saying we build up the labourers but we cannot warn those in Babylon to flee, is that the sealing? I know the multitude are deaf and blind but if indeed we are to let them be, this means we are further along
    in the timeline than I suspected. At any rate I will check for you here and I always go to soundoctrine, I am there learning everyday. Perhaps you will be there to teach? You did excellent work Chris. It is written not to weary of doing good but perhaps it is the sealing and we cannot warn anymore?
    of that I am not sure. So perhaps you will be back at watchmen? I know the
    LORD guides you and blesses you and yours. Thank you.

  3. Chris,
    The table is now set for the great banquet. You and the other brothers have done much to prepare this and your understanding of these last days will provide the food. I am just the server for it and grateful to God for this.
    Thank-you for all that you have done. Pray many will now come to the table.
    Love to all,
    Vickie

Comments are closed.

 
